Calendar

The Boardwalk Chapel Summer Calendar 2019

Week Four: July 13-20

  • Concert: July 13 Sat, Regenerated Soul
  • Church Group: Covenant OPC, IL, with Peter Onnink / Minister: Iain Wright
  • Thursday Program: July 19 Thurs, Orland Park Group with Molly Rose

Week Five: July 20-27

  • Concert: July 20 Sat, Eddy Mann
  • Church Group: Living Hope, MD, and Ketoctin, VA / Ministers: Clark Brooking et al
  • Thursday Program: July 25 Thurs, Living Hope and Ketoctin Group

Week Six: July 27-Aug 3

  • Concert: July 27 Sat, Lee Goldberg
  • Church Group: [OPEN] / Minister: Lou Konscel
  • Guest Musician: July 30 Tues, Alan Roller
  • Guest Musician: July 31 Wed, Mike Polach
  • Guest Musician: Aug 1 Thurs, Eric Rapp
  • Guest Musician: Aug 2 Fri, Eric Rapp

Week Seven: August 3-10

  • Concert: August 3 Sat, Paul and Mary Good Music Ministry
  • Church Group: [OPEN] / Minister: [OPEN]
  • Guest Musician: Aug 8 Thurs, Stevie Prather [FUN!!!]
  • Guest Musician: Aug 9 Fri, Alan Roller

Week Eight: August 10-17

  • Concert: Aug 10 Sat, Hard North and Two or More
  • Church Group: Immanuel OPC, Bellmawr, NJ, with Matt Cole
  • Thursday Program: Aug 15 Thurs, Immanuel Group

Week Nine: August 17-24

  • Concert: Aug 17 Sat, King Rich
  • Church Group: Elwell Family with friends from Faith OPC, Elmer, NJ
  • Guest Musician: Aug 22 Thurs, Paul and Mary Good Music Ministry

Week Ten: August 24-31

  • Concert: Aug 24 Sat, Regenerated Soul
  • Church Group: [OPEN] / Minister: Stan Sutton
  • Guests: Aug 26 Mon, Rene and Rommi Kinard + AMOK Arts
  • Guests: Aug 27 Tues, Rene and Rommi Kinard + AMOK Arts
  • Guest Artist: Aug 28 Wed, AMOK Arts with Pastor David Weiss
  • Guest Musician: Aug 29 Thu, Lee Goldberg
  • Concert: Aug 30 Fri, Heirs of Glory (Kim Speer and friend)

September Concerts One: Aug 31-Sept 1, Labor Day Weekend

  • Concert: Aug 31 Sat, John Keith Davis
  • Youth Group: [OPEN]
  • Sunday Minister: Sept 1 7PM, Stan Sutton

 September Concerts Two: Sept 6-8, Roar to the Shore Weekend

  • Concert: Sept 6 Fri, Dan Meredith
  • Concert: Sept 7 Sat, Think of Three
  • Youth Group: Emmanuel Chapel, PA, with Wilson Cummings

 September Concerts Three: Sept 13-15, Firefighters Weekend

  • Concert: Sept 13 Fri, Katrice Cornett
  • Concert: Sept 14 Sat, Narrow Road
  • Work Group: [OPEN]