Calendar

Note – See more events and pictures on our Facebook or Google+ page.

Summer Schedule 2016

Month of May: Volunteers help with work weekends

May 28 Sat: Liam Slack Concert for Memorial Day Weekend

June 2-3: Staff Arrive

June 4 Sat: Welcome Party and Baz McGuire Concert

Training Week One: June 6-11, Dr. Krabbendam’s School of Evangelism

June 10 Fri: Drew & Ket Concert

June 11 Sat: Descendants of Noah Concert

Training Week Two: June 13-18, Pastor Jim’s Defining and Defending the Faith

Church Week One: June 18-25, Pilgrim OPC (Bangor, ME) with Nathan Lambert

Church Week Two: June 25-July 2, Heritage PCA (Warrenton, VA) with Brian Sandifer & Larry Yeager

Church Week Three: July 2-July 9, New Hope (Frederick, MD) coordinated by Ann Burden

Church Week Four: July 9-16, Grace OPC (Vienna, VA) with Steve Brown; Rev Arthur Fox

Church Week Five: July 16-23, Emmanuel OPC (Wilmington DE) with David Landow

July 22 Fri to July 25 Mon: Visiting Musicians, Chuck Miner and the Nicole Kelley Band

Church Week Six: July 23-30, Living Hope (Columbia, MD) with Clark Brooking/Tim Flora

Church Week Seven: July 30-Aug 6, Matthews (Matthews, NC) with Justin Rosser

Church Week Eight: Aug 6-13, Amoskeag OPC (Amoskeag, NH) with Charlie Fenton; also special training from Dan Wilson (Student Outreach, Harvest USA) on Aug 6-10; also visiting Rev. Stan Sutton on Aug 10-15

Church Week Nine: Aug 15-22, Immanuel (Bellmawr) with Rev Tom Church

Church Week Ten: Aug 22-29, River of Life (Phillipsburg NJ) with Rev Bill Slack

Church Week Eleven: Aug 29-Sept 5, Faith (Elmer NJ) with Rev Dick Ellis and Ron Elwell Family

End of Summer Concerts:

Sept 9 Fri: Dan Meredith and SDG Ministries

Sept 10 Sat: Baz McGuire and 288 Band

Sept 16 Fri: Wendy Schettig

Sept 17 Sat: Liam Slack

Sept 23 Fri: Tim and Christine Carroll

Sept 24 Sat: Matt diVenti

Sept 30 Fri: Nova B’rit

Oct 1 Sat: Descendants of Noah